Follow Textra

+45 8664 2955 textra@textra.dk

Quality products

We focus on quality

Worldwide delivery

Fast delivery worldwide

Customer service

Personal customer service

Assortment

Extensive product selection

Textra team

Rolf Rasmussen|Salesman / owner

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: rolf@textra.dk

JOHN Brøker|Salesman / owner

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: john@textra.dk​

Mogens Krobak|Export salesman

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: mogens@textra.dk

Birgit Nørbjerg|Accountant

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: birgit@textra.dk

Lone Rasmussen|Buyer / owner

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: lone@textra.dk

Malene Sørensen|Digital project manager

Maternity leave

Cristian Mihai Buza Pascalau|Digital Project manager

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: cristian@textra.dk

Camilla juhl rasmussen|Product manager

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: camilla@textra.dk

Sophie kathrine jacobsen|Product manager

Maternity leave

Luis vieira|Digital assistant

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: textra@textra.dk

Katja Juhl rasmussen|Collection staff

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: katja@textra.dk

Majbritt Christensen|Warehouse manager

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: lager@textra.dk

Anders Møller|Color master

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: poly@textra.dk

Ove Nielsen|Handy-man