Follow Textra

+45 8664 2955 textra@textra.dk

Quality products

We focus on quality

Worldwide delivery

Fast delivery worldwide

Customer service

Personal customer service

Assortment

Extensive product selection

Textra team

Rolf Rasmussen|Salesman / owner

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|Email: rolf@textra.dk

JOHN Brøker|Salesman / owner

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|Email: john@textra.dk

Lone Rasmussen|Buyer / owner

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|Email: lone@textra.dk

Birgit Nørbjerg|Accountant

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|Email: birgit@textra.dk

MARIA BENDER HOFFMANN|project assistant

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|Email: maria@textra.dk

Malene Sørensen|Digital project manager

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|Email: malene@textra.dk

Anders Møller|Color master

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|Email: poly@textra.dk

Majbritt Christensen|Warehouse manager

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|Email: lager@textra.dk

Luis vieira|Digital assistant

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|E-mail: textra@textra.dk

Katja Juhl rasmussen|Collection staff

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55|Email: katja@textra.dk

Morten Sigaard Rasmussen|Handy-man

sophie kathrine jacobsen |product manager

Maternity leave