Follow Textra

+45 8664 2955 textra@textra.dk

Textra team

Rolf Rasmussen | Salesman / owner

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55 | E-mail: rolf@textra.dk

John Brøker | Salesman / owner

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55 | E-mail: john@textra.dk

Mogens Krobak | Export salesman

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55 | E-mail: mogens@textra.dk

Birgit Nørbjerg | Accountant

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55 | E-mail: birgit@textra.dk

Lone Rasmussen | Buyer / owner

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55 | E-mail: lone@textra.dk

Malene Knøss Nørgaard Sørensen | Digital sales developer

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55 | E-mail: malene@textra.dk

Camilla Juhl Rasmussen | Product Manager - Maternity Leave

Sophie Kathrine Jacobsen | Product Manager

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55 | E-mail: skj@textra.dk

Katja Juhl Rasmussen | Collection staff

Phone: + 45 86 64 29 55 | E-mail: katja@textra.dk

Majbritt Christensen | Warehouse manager

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55 | E-mail: lager@textra.dk

Anders Møller | Color master

Phone: +45 86 64 29 55 | E-mail: poly@textra.dk

Ove Nielsen | Handy man